Wilson Staff Fifty Elite Golf Balls, Pack of 12 Review

Wilson Staff Fifty Elite Golf Balls, Pack of 12 Review The Wilson Staff Elite 50 golf balls are the best golf balls I’ve played with at just about any price. I’m getting the distance that I got with my Titleist NXT Tours that I have been playing with for many years now and the feel is just incredible. I bought a dozen after seeing a few reviews on them and I liked them so much that I turned around and bought another dozen the day after I played with them for the first time. What I was really amazed about was that I played 18 holes with the same ball and it was still like new. I thought that at least the ball was too soft to last a complete round of golf, but boy, was I wrong. Keep up the good work Wilson Sports. I am a golfer of 48 years now and I have played with a lot of golf balls over that time. Let me tell you, the new Wilson/Staff Elite 50’s are for real. Try them, you’ll like them. I promise, and if I sound like an advertisement, I’m sorry for that.

Leave a Reply

