Soft Bedding –> Greenland Home Antique Chic Full 3-Piece Bedspread Set Review

 Greenland Home Antique Chic Full 3-Piece Bedspread Set Review Received this bedspread yesterday. The shipping was extremely fast. The bedspread looked just as described, only better. All the excellent reviews played a major role in my decision and I was not the least bit disappointed. It is a VERY NICE bedspread and there were no defects in the material at all. My husband liked it alot. He said it looked just like the quilts his grandmother used to make and she made alot! I love all the different patterns and colors, and it matches the curtains I already have perfect. The queen fit is just right for our high bed and does not drag on the floor. The quilts and comforters I have do not come down on the sides or at the foot of my bed and this one does, they are shorter than bedspreads, that is what is nice about this. TRULY HAPPY!

Leave a Reply

